HOME Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten






Bildleiste
MMKK - MitarbeiterInnen


Direktion
Mag. Christine Wetzlinger-Grundnig
christine.wetzlinger-grundnig@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16251

Sekretariat
Gabriele Meschnark
gabriele.meschnark@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16252
FAX +43(0)50.536.16250

Ausstellungsmanagement, Kunstvermittlung
Mag. Magdalena Felice
magdalena.felice@ktn.gv.at
vermittlung.museum@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16258

Ausstellungsmanagement
Mag. Martina Gabriel
martina.gabriel@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16263

Kunstvermittlung
Mag. Christine Huber
c.huber@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16060


Bibliothek/Archiv
Mag. Susanne Haiden
susanne.haiden@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16259

Sammlung, Personal
Mag. Brigitte Kogler
brigitte.kogler@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16254

Sammlung
Mag. Andrea Kirchmeir
andrea.kirchmeir@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16256
T +43(0)664.8053616256

Marketing, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Veranstaltungsorganisation
Mag. Ines Hinteregger
ines.hinteregger@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16257
T+43(0)664.8053616257

Marketing
Brigitte Stangl
brigitte.stangl@ktn.gv.at
T+43(0) 50.536.16255

Museumsshop/Kassa
Elisabeth Mutter
Melanie Nowicki
office.museum@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16253

Haustechniker
Reinhard Hafner
reinhard.hafner@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16261



Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten  •  Burggasse 8  •  9021 Klagenfurt a.W., Austria  •  ++43(0)50.536.16252  •  office.museum@ktn.gv.at