HOME Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten






team


director 
Mag. Christine Wetzlinger-Grundnig
christine.wetzlinger-grundnig@ktn.gv.at
T+43(0)50 536.16251

registry
Gabriele Meschnark
gabriele.meschnark@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16252
FAX +43(0)50.536.16250

exhibition managment, ecucational service
Mag. Magdalena Felice
magdalena.felice@ktn.gv.at
vermittlung.museum@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16258

exhibition management
Mag. Martina Gabriel
martina.gabriel@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16263

educational service
Mag. Christine Huber
c.huber@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16060


library, archive and public relations
Mag. Katharina Herzmansky
katharina.herzmansky@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16259

collection, artothek
Mag. Brigitte Kogler
brigitte.kogler@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16254

collection
Mag. Andrea Kirchmeir
andrea.kirchmeir@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16256
T +43(0)664.8053616256

marketing, pr & events
Mag. Ines Hinteregger
ines.hinteregger@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16257
T +43 (0)664.8053616257

marketing
Brigitte Stangl
brigitte.stangl@ktn.gv.at
T+43(0) 50.536.16254

shop
Barbara Buxbaumer 
maternity leave

checkout/control desk
Christa Gamsler
Anna Kozar
Melanie Nowicki
office.museum@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16253


house technician
Reinhard Hafner
reinhard.hafner@ktn.gv.at
T +43(0)50.536.16261


Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten  •  Burggasse 8  •  9021 Klagenfurt a.W., Austria  •  ++43(0)50.536.16252  •  office.museum@ktn.gv.at